Staff

Anchorage Office

Lisa CaubleLisa L. Cauble, M.S.W.
Director
lisa@alaskachd.org
907-264-6276
Jill RamseyJill Ramsey
Training Coordinator
jill@alaskachd.org
907-264-6228
Wendi ShackelfordWendi Shackelford
Training Coordinator
wendi@alaskachd.org
907-264-6224
Betsy Chivers Betsy Chivers
Training Coordinator
betsy@alaskachd.org
907-264-6233
Dan GummoDan Gummo
Training Coordinator
daniel@alaskachd.org
907-264-6265
Diana CarpenterDiana Carpenter
Training Program Specialist
diana@alaskachd.org
907-264-6265
Vicky SargentVicky Sargent
Student Services Technician
vicky@alaskachd.org
907-264-6244
Benjamin HagerBenjamin Hager
IS Technician
benjamin@alaskachd.org
907-264-6237

Fairbanks Office

The Alaska Training Cooperative Fairbanks office has recently closed as of April 2, 2019 due to changes in personnel. Please contact AKTC Support for questions regarding trainings or other arrangements. support@aktclms.org, 907-264-6264

Offsite

Roger ShelleyRoger Shelley
Training Coordinator
roger@alaskachd.org
406-445-9168