Staff

Anchorage Office

Lisa CaubleLisa L. Cauble, M.S.W.
Director
lisa@alaskachd.org
907-264-6276
Jill RamseyJill Ramsey
Training Coordinator
jill@alaskachd.org
907-264-6228
Wendi ShackelfordWendi Shackelford
Training Coordinator
wendi@alaskachd.org
907-264-6224
Betsy Chivers Betsy Chivers
Training Coordinator
betsy@alaskachd.org
907-264-6233
Diana CarpenterDiana Carpenter
Training Program Specialist
diana@alaskachd.org
907-264-6265
Vicky SargentVicky Sargent
Student Services Technician
vicky@alaskachd.org
907-264-6244
Benjamin HagerBenjamin Hager
IS Technician
benjamin@alaskachd.org
907-264-6237

Fairbanks Office

Marilyn WeaverMarilyn Weaver
Office Manager
mkweaver@alaska.edu
907-456-4214
Sarah McConnellSarah McConnell
Training Coordinator
ssmcconnell@alaska.edu
907-456-4215

Offsite

Roger ShelleyRoger Shelley
Training Coordinator
roger@alaskachd.org
406-445-9168